2 thoughts on “Thinking of Rob. Hmmm.

  1. I don’t know if I’m to old for this but…. I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE PART 1 of 2 upcoming Twilight saga to come out later on this month. I have purchased all prior films and watched @ home. However, this one is a must see on the big screen. Bridgette. Oh… By the way I’m not to old to LOVE TWILIGHT!🙂🙂. -and- thank you for following my blog where I hope to provide you with some interesting content and in return I’m now following yours and look forward to more posts like this one.

    • Nobody’s too old for anything at old.We are also anticipating the Breaking Dawn movie,itll be another huge blast as always. hehe. Im kinda new here as you might have noticed im trying to switch over and migrate some blogs from another site which i apparently cant remember my logins.looking forward to your blogs too. thanks.

Leave a Reply

