Wish I could be a Child Forever

Image

 

I got a call from my Father this morning, he was telling me how the weather have been. They have been having floods and storms from where they live. It’s not that I’m too worried that they might not be okay. It’s always being worried about how someday they may no longer be able to call you. He told me he loves me before he hangs up. Its a phrase I always have difficulties telling them even how much I meant it. I am nostalgic right now. It’s hard to live away from home.

 

Leave a Reply

